Your Title Text
Your Subtitle text

School Team

If you would like to volunteer with Rochester STEM Academy contact us at 507-281-2381.

Rochester STEM Academy’s Staff Welcomes You!

Bryan Rossi, Ph.D.
Executive Director
brossi@rochesterstemacademy.org

Robert Newshutz
Math Teacher
rnewshutz@rochesterstemacademy.org  

Matthew Latus
Science Teacher
mlatus@rochesterstemacademy.org


   
Corlis Hicks
Special Education
chicks@rochesterstemacademy.org

Jessica Wilkes
Social Studies Teacher
jwilkes@rochesterstemacademy.org 

Zachary Jones
Physical Education/Health/Careers Teacher
zjones@rochesterstemacademy.org

     
Jonathon Edwards
English Teacher
jedwards@rochesterstemacademy.org
Ali Ashkir
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
admin_aashkir@rochesterstemacademy.org 

Shafi Isse
Paraprofessional
sisse@rochesterstemacademy.org

     

Guled Muhumed
Paraprofessional/Service-Learning/Leadership/DAC
gmuhumed@rochesterstemacademy.org


Hassan Lahos
Arabic Teacher
hlahos@rochesterstemacademy.org

Katrina Benson
ELL/Special Education
katrinabenson@rochesterstemacademy.org

     
Amina Hassan
Paraprofessional/Special Education
ahassan@rochesterstemacademy.org


Hamda Diiriye

Paraprofessional/Social Worker/Special Education
hamdadiiriye@rochesterstemacademy.org 




Website Builder